Skip to product information
1 of 5

Donkey

Shiny Red Lucky Cat Maneki Neko

Shiny Red Lucky Cat Maneki Neko

Regular price €35,00
Regular price Sale price €35,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lucky Cat Xmas Shiny Red maneki Neko Donkey

The Christmas season - The period of the year we are thinking, spend time with our families and delight old traditions. We have combined the Japanese tradition of the cat that agitates with the traditional colors of red and dark green Christmas. According to Japanese legend, the cat that agitates is supposed to help the realization of the wishes. And since Christmas is fast approaching -. We have created this special edition Christmas maneki neko in a festive" bright red ". The sense of "benevolence/conviviality" brings you to your senses and, in addition to an atmosphere of Christmas , also brings a large part of happiness in your house. And if all your wishes have not been made after the holidays, our maneki neko will help you Of course to realize your dreams even after the period of Christmas .

The special cylinder -shaped gift packaging allows you to easily offer a gift: a ribbon drum - the Christmas is ready for cat lovers, Japan fans and all those who need a little luck and reflection. Perfect match: our lucky cat "shiny green"

  • Material: Plastic
  • Color: Shiny Red / Brilliant Red
  • Size: about 15 x 10.5 cm
  • Weight: 105g
  • Without batteries
View full details

The lucky cat has a legendary origin story - various myths and legends have shaped its meaning over the years. What has remained since time immemorial is the importance of the waving cat as a lucky charm! its tireless ripples, the Maneki Neko brings good luck to its owners. The coin it wears means "SEN MAN RYOU", which means 10 million gold coins for you.

Traditionally, the lucky cat is placed near the front door to bring good luck directly into the house. However, placement is not limited to near the entrance - whether on a shelf, a desk or a sideboard, the cat will feel comfortable everywhere in its new home!

If a share of luck is needed in a certain area of life, the color scheme of the Japanese talisman is particularly important: because each color of the lucky cats is assigned a very special meaning.

Donkey

We are a design brand. We are product developers. We are an ideas agency. But actually, we're in the entertainment industry. Because we tell a little story with each of our products. One of those stories that puts a smile on your face. It's our job, and it's why we continue to create extraordinary collections filled with joie de vivre. This is what we call "the donkey effect".

See all brand products

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Donkey

Chat Chanceux Rouge Brillant

Chat Chanceux Rouge Brillant

Prix habituel €31,00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €31,00
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Lucky Cat Xmas Shiny Red Maneki Neko de Donkey

La saison de Noël - la période de l'année où nous réfléchissons, passons du temps avec nos familles et ravivons les vieilles traditions. Nous avons combiné la tradition japonaise du chat qui agite avec les couleurs traditionnelles de Noël rouge et vert foncé. Selon la légende japonaise, le chat qui agite est censé aider à la réalisation des souhaits. Et puisque Noël approche à grands pas -. nous avons créé cette édition spéciale Noël Maneki Neko dans un "Rouge Brillant" festif. Le sens de "bienveillance / convivialité" vous amène à vos sens et, en plus d'une atmosphère de Noël, apporte également une grande partie de bonheur dans votre maison. Et si tous vos souhaits ne se sont pas réalisés après les fêtes, notre Maneki Neko vous aidera bien sûr à réaliser vos rêves même après la période de Noël.

L'emballage cadeau spécial en forme de cylindre vous permet d'offrir facilement un cadeau : un tambour à ruban - le cadeau de Noël parfait est prêt pour les amoureux des chats, les fans du Japon et tous ceux qui ont besoin d'un peu de chance et de réflexion. Match parfait : notre chat porte-bonheur "Shiny Green"

  • Matériel: Plastique
  • Couleur: Shiny Red / rouge brillant
  • Taille : environ 15 x 10,5 cm
  • Poids : 105g
  • Sans piles
Afficher tous les détails

Le chat porte-bonheur a une histoire d'origine légendaire - divers mythes et légendes ont façonné sa signification au fil des ans.Ce qui est resté depuis des temps immémoriaux, c'est l'importance du chat ondulant comme porte-bonheur !Par ses ondulations infatigables, le Maneki Neko porte chance à ses propriétaires.La pièce qu'elle porte signifie "SEN MAN RYOU", ce qui signifie 10 millions de pièces d'or pour vous.

Traditionnellement, le chat porte-bonheur est placé près de la porte d'entrée pour porter chance directement dans la maison.Cependant, le placement ne se limite pas à près de l'entrée - que ce soit sur une étagère, un bureau ou un buffet, le chat se sentira à l'aise partout dans sa nouvelle maison !

Si une part de chance est nécessaire dans un certain domaine de la vie, la palette de couleurs du talisman japonais est particulièrement importante : car chaque couleur des chats porte-bonheur se voit attribuer une signification très particulière.e.

Donkey

Nous sommes une marque de design. Nous sommes des développeurs de produits. Nous sommes une agence d'idées. Mais en fait, nous sommes dans l'industrie du divertissement. Parce que nous racontons une petite histoire avec chacun de nos produits. Une de ces histoires qui met un sourire sur votre visage. C'est notre travail, et c'est pourquoi nous continuons à créer des collections extraordinaires remplies de joie de vivre. C'est ce que nous appelons "l'effet âne".

Voir tous les produits de la marque